Sale!
Lars Kepler (Author)

Hunter (Joona Linna)

Paperback

You are his prey… the sixth gripping thriller in Lars kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg LA Rs son and jo Nesbo. There’s a face at the window. A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly – play him a nursery rhyme – Make him pay. A killer in your house. The police offer ex-detective Joona Lina a chance to clear his name: help Superintendent saga Bauer track down the vicious killer terrorising Stockholm, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Now Joona stands between a disturbed predator and its prey. He must catch a killer who hunts in the shadows and who is dangerously close to losing control….

399.00 349.00

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

You are his prey… the sixth gripping thriller in Lars kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg LA Rs son and jo Nesbo. There’s a face at the window. A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly – play him a nursery rhyme – Make him pay. A killer in your house. The police offer ex-detective Joona Lina a chance to clear his name: help Superintendent saga Bauer track down the vicious killer terrorising Stockholm, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Now Joona stands between a disturbed predator and its prey. He must catch a killer who hunts in the shadows and who is dangerously close to losing control….

Additional information

Format Paperback
ISBN-13 978-0008205935
Writer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.