Sale!
Joshua Seigal (Author), Chris Piascik (Illustrator)

Welcome to My Crazy Life

Paperback

199.00 179.00

Out of stock

Description

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen.

‘Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.’ (Books for Keeps)

‘Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children’s poetry world…’ (lovereading4kids)

With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from Joshua Seigal, whose previous book for this age group, I Don’t Like Poetry, was shortlisted for 2017 Laugh Out Loud Awards.

This collection is a wonderful mix for Joshua Seigal’s subversive humour and brilliant insight into children’s perspectives on the world. Get ready for the craziness to begin!

Additional information

Format Paperback
ISBN-13 978-1472972729
Publisher Bloomsbury
Release Date Jan 2020
Writer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.